## Missouri State & Federal Executive Officers



### **Guide to Missouri's Government**

**State Agencies** 



#### STATEWIDE ELECTED OFFICIALS

Governor - Michael L. Parson - (573) 751-3222
Lieutenant Governor - Mike Kehoe - (573) 751-4727
Secretary of State - John (Jay) Ashcroft - (573) 751-4936
State Auditor - Scott Fitzpatrick - (573) 751-4824
State Treasurer - Vivek Malek - (573) 751-8533
Attorney General - Andrew Bailey - (573) 751-3321



#### STATE LEGISLATIVE OFFICIALS

House of Representatives | Legislative Branch

### Legislator Lookup

Rusty Black Senator - Republican District 12

201 W. Capitol Avenue Room 331 Jefferson City, Missouri 65101 (573) 751-1415

Email | Web Site

Peggy McGaugh Representative - Republican

District 7

201 West Capitol Avenue Room 402 Jefferson City MO 65101 573-751-2917

Email | Web Site



# **FEDERAL ELECTED OFFICIALS**

## **U.S. Senators**

Eric Schmitt (R)

B-11 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 Phone: (202) 224-5721

Website

Josh Hawley (R)

115 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510 Phone: (202) 224-6154

Website

### **US Congressman Representing the 6th District of Missouri**

Samuel (Sam) Graves (R)

1135 Longworth HOB Washington, D.C. 20515 (202) 225-7041 Website

411 Jules Street, Room 111, St. Joseph, MO 64501



# **MAPS**

- Missouri Secretary of State Legislative District Maps
- State Senate



Return to Top

Close This Window Print This Window